Menu

Parksville

 12-1009 Allsbrook Road

Parksville, B.C.

V9P 2A9

Phone: 1-250-248-7028

Fax: 1-250-248-7046 

 

Store Hours

Monday: 8am - 5pm

Tuesday: 8am - 5pm

Wednesday: 8am - 5pm

Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 1pm

Sunday: Closed

Long Weekends: Closed

Parksville Staff

Kevin Luterbach (Owner)

  • kevin@iritex.ca

Nicole Luterbach (Owner/Accounts Billing)

  • nicole@iritex.ca

Kyle Luterbach (Sales)

  • kyle@iritex.ca

Cheryl Ingleton (Accounts Receivable)

  • cheryl@iritex.ca

Erik Hersley (Sales)

John (sales)

Collin (sales)

 


Courtenay

1325 Comox Road

Courtenay, B.C.

V9N 3P7

Phone: 1-250-338-5020

Fax: 1-250-338-5024

Store Hours

Monday: 8am - 5pm

Tuesday: 8am - 5pm

Wednesday: 8am - 5pm

Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

Courtenay Staff

Tim Nudd (Manager)

  • tim@iritex.ca

Vishnu Ang (Sales)

  • vishnu@iritex.ca

Rob (Sales)